Club Executives and Directors
President Elect
Ric Arredondo
Vice President
Robert Pentimonti

Immediate Past President
Director of Membership
Director of Youth Service
Director of International Service
Director of Community Service
Director of Fundraising
Chair of Program Committee
Chair of Literacy Program Committee
Chair of Rotary Foundation
Chair of Courage Rest Stop Committee
Chair of Santa Breakfast Committee
Chair of Stewart Middle School Support Committee
Administrator of Social Media
Administrator of ClubRunner Website
Rod Koon
Youth Exchange Officer
Youth Protection Officer